OVOX leads you to success

People, technology, deadlines and available budget are the most important, but not the only, factors for the success of a project. Political conditions - public or company-specific - must frequently be considered.

The strategic framework, set up by the client, comes on top of this. Every project must include and use the development environment required by the company's management, the processes and structures as well as the cooperation with other companies involved in the project or the allocation of certain work packages to a specific location.

All this can be part of a specific company strategy and must be kept in mind during project planning as well as in the ongoing project.

This complexity requires the comprehensive preparation and planning of a project so that it can be successful. Well-founded technical and planning skills are the essential prerequisites. The project leader must track the progress in implementation and revise plans, objectives and expectations if necessary. Quite often, certain conditions change during a project and the further planning has to be adjusted accordingly. Not so easy!

With the know-how of OVOX for engineering, IT and management as well as the long-term experience in project work, we guarantee the success of the projects of our customers. To this end, we offer a comprehensive package of Leading, IT & Engineering.

  Leading  

  IT  

  Engineering

Mit OVOX zum Erfolg

Menschen, Technik, Termine und verfügbares Budget sind die wichtigsten, aber nicht die einzigen Faktoren für den Erfolg eines Projektes. Auch Randbedingungen – politische, öffentliche oder unternehmensspezifische – müssen oftmals berücksichtigt werden.

Dazu kommt noch der strategische Rahmen, den der Auftraggeber setzt  Die von der Unternehmensleitung vorgegebene Entwicklungsumgebung, festgesetzte Prozesse und Strukturen oder die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Unternehmen müssen ebenso einbezogen werden, wie die Vergabe bestimmter Arbeiten oder Arbeitspakete an einen bestimmten Standort oder einen bestimmten Subunternehmer.
All dies kann Teil einer Unternehmensstrategie sein und muss in der Projektplanung und während des laufenden Projekts im Blick behalten werden.

Diese Komplexität erfordert die umfassende Vorbereitung und Planung eines Projektes. Nur so kann es erfolgreich verlaufen. Fundiertes technisches und planerisches Können ist dafür die wesentliche Grundvoraussetzung. Der Projektfortschritt muss verfolgt werden, Pläne, Ziele und Erwartungen müssen kontinuierlich nachjustiert werden. Nicht selten ändern sich im Verlauf eines Projekts bestimmte Bedingungen, so dass die weitere Planung daran angepasst werden muss. Alles gar nicht so leicht!

Unsere Kompetenz in Engineering, IT und Management verbunden mit der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Projektarbeit sind der Garant für den Erfolg der Projekte unserer Kunden. Hierzu bieten wir ein umfassendes Leistungspaket aus Leading, IT & Engineering.

  Leading  

  IT  

  Engineering